## **Sorrento Valley Town Council 2019 Board of Directors**

Office	Director	Term
President	Lil Nover	2018 - 2019
Vice President	Wayne Cox	2018 - 2019
Secretary	Juta Birkenthal	2018 - 2019
Treasurer	Julia Schriber	2018 - 2019
Director of Communication	Susan Carolin	2018 - 2019
Sorrento Valley Business Seat – San Diego County Credit Union	Jeaneth Greene	2018 - 2019